硕士生导师通讯方式

  • 来源:本站
  • 作者:
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发表时间:2008年09月16日 15:51

名称

性别

标题

办公电话

电子邮件

曾菊新

雄性

教授

67868307

Zengjuxin@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

龚胜生

雄性

教授

67868305

Shshgong@sina.com

周勇

雄性

教授

67867020

Yzhou@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

刘玉明

雄性

教授

67868305

Lsm0508@yahoo.com.cn

吴义金

雄性

教授

67868305

Wuyijin@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

刘仁忠

雄性

教授

67868183

Liurenzhong_hs@126.com

蔡景芳

雄性

教授

67868305

Jingfang@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

罗静

雄性

教授

67861445

Luojing@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

李嘉庆

雄性

教授

67868305

Jcbxwuhan@126.com

余光明

雄性

教授

67868305

Yu_guangming@163.com

于斌

雄性

教授

67868305

Yupeize@126.com

胡静

教授

67861443

Huj@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

黄翔

雄性

副教授

67868305

Hx180@sina.com

徐东文

雄性

副教授

67868305

Xdwen1964@yahoo.com.cn

张毅

副教授

67868305

Hbdeng@hotmail.com

王洪志

副教授

67868305

Whz1237@hotmail.com

黄建武

副教授

67868305

Hjw651101@sina.com

张雪松

雄性

副教授

67868305

Zxsgis@263.net

朱丽霞

副教授

67868305

Julia1108@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

陈石

副教授

67868305

Chenshi@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

曾群

副教授

67868305

Zengqun@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

韩炳华

雄性

教授

0715-8338013

Hbh098@163.com

刘成武

雄性

教授

0715-8338013

Liucw@igsnrr.ac.cn

钟如刚

雄性

教授

0715-8338013

何国松

雄性

副教授

0715-8338013

1023hegsong@163.com

上一条:导师简介
下一条:专业介绍

关闭